You found a great spot!

Report Abuse

Grondin-Qpg-2022

Peter Grondin ~ Author

Peter ‘PJ’ Grondin is a Suspense Novelist living locally in Sandusky, Ohio. He served in the U.S. Navy on the ballistic missile submarine U.S.S. John Adams. He has written 8 novels to date. Visit Peter's Website for more information on this local author or to purchase his novels.

Visit my website: pjgrondin.com
Also Available on Amazon in trade paperback, Amazon Kindle, and Smashwords!

Book Signing Events and Interview Schedule
22nd Annual Antique & Shop Loudonville Festival
Friday, July 1, 10:00AM-6:00PM
Saturday, July 2, 8:00AM-6:00PM
Historic Downtown Loudonville Central Park, Loudonville, Ohio

35th Annual Sandusky Old Fashioned Stars and Stripes Celebration
Sunday, July 4, 10:00AM-4:00PM
Historic Washington Park on Washington Street, Sandusky, Ohio 44870

Port Clinton Art Walk
Thursday, July 28 - 5:00 - 8:00PM
Madison Street Downtown, Port Clinton, Ohio 43452

Art Walk Sandusky
Thursday, August 4, 5:00PM - 8:00PM
Jackson Street Pier, Sandusky, Ohio 44870

Arts in the Park
Saturday, August 6, 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday, August 7, 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Lakeview Park, Perry Street, Port Clinton, OH

Port Clinton Art Walk
Thursday, August 25 - 5:00 - 8:00PM
Madison Street Downtown, Port Clinton, Ohio 43452

Art Walk Sandusky
Thursday, September 1, 5:00PM - 8:00PM
Jackson Street Pier, Sandusky, Ohio 44870

Christmas in October
Saturday, October 1, 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday, October 2, 11:00AM - 4:00PM
Hancock County Fairgrounds
Building B
1017 East Sandusky Street, Findlay, Ohio

Hillsdale Annual Arts and Crafts Festival
Saturday, November 12, 8:30AM - 3:00PM
Hillsdale High School
485 Township Road 1902, Jeromesville, Ohio

Privacy Policy
©2022 Lake Erie Restaurant and Entertainment Guide / All rights reserved. Reproduction or use of editorial or pictorial content is prohibited. Every attempt has been made to ensure the accuracy of information, but the Lake Erie Restaurant & Entertainment Guide assumes no responsibility for errors or omissions. Website hosted and maintained by Lake Erie Creative.