You found a great spot!

Report Abuse

MadDoghpg2022

Mike “Mad Dog” Adams

Saving The World... One Drink at a Time

2021 OFF ISLAND Schedule

Sat. June 5 Mr. Eds, Port Clinton, OH
Sat. June 12 West Bay, Kelleys Island, OH
Fri. July 9 The Syndicate, Bellefontaine, OH at 9pm
Sat. July 24 Ironwood Steakhouse, Tix On Sale Soon! Tiffin, OH
Sat. Aug. 28 Jack Daniel’s Barrel House,  Sandusky, OH  at 2pm
Sat. Oct. 16 Riverview Yacht Club, Sold Out Show! Toledo, OH
Sat. Oct. 30 Harbor House, Huron, OH
Sat. Nov. 13 Riverside Brewing Co., Tix On Sale Soon! Cambridge Springs, PA
Wed. Nov. 24 Elba Mar Boat Club, Grosse Ile, MI
Sat. Nov. 27 Mr. Eds, Port Clinton, OH OSU/MI Game Party

Privacy Policy
©2022 Lake Erie Restaurant and Entertainment Guide / All rights reserved. Reproduction or use of editorial or pictorial content is prohibited. Every attempt has been made to ensure the accuracy of information, but the Lake Erie Restaurant & Entertainment Guide assumes no responsibility for errors or omissions. Website hosted and maintained by Lake Erie Creative.